HIT BANGLA

Bangla Hit Collection and Download Website

Web Address: Important Website Address Collection In Bangladesh

In 21st century, internet is very important for us. But when we browse internet, we don’t know many web address. Then we get problems to find websites. Here I have posted some web address for your consideration.

Web Address: Important Website Address Collection In Bangladesh

In this post, you will get all the official websites links collection of Bangladesh, in one page. Let’s see those:

Government Organization in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
Bangladesh Bureau of Statistics (BBS) http://www.bbs.gov.bd
Bangladesh Export Promotion Zones Authority (BEPZA) http://www.epzbangladesh.org.bd/
Bangladesh Government Official Forms http://www.forms.gov.bd/
Bangladesh National Museum http://www.bangladeshmuseum.gov.bd/
Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation (BPC) http://www.parjatan.org/
Bangladesh Post Office http://www.bangladeshpost.gov.bd
Board of Investment (BOI) http://www.boi.gov.bd/
Chittagong Stock Exchange (CSE) http://www.csebd.com/
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industries http://www.dhakachamber.com/
Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) http://www.dsebd.org/
Economic Relations Division (ERD) http://www.erd.gov.bd/
Export Promotion Bureau (EPB) http://www.epb.gov.bd/
Federation of Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce (FBCC) http://www.fbcci-bd.org/
Finance Ministry http://www.mof.gov.bd/
Micro credit Regulatory Authority http://www.mra.gov.bd
National Board of Revenue (NBR) http://www.nbr-bd.org/
National Data Bank (NDB) http://www.bangladeshgov.org/mop/ndb/
Prime Minister’s Office http://www.pmo.gov.bd/
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) http://www.secbd.org/
The Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh) Ltd (SPCBL) http://www.spcbl.org.bd/

Scheduled Banks in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
AB Bank Limited http://www.abbank.com.bd
Agrani Bank Limited http://www.agranibank.org
Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited http://www.al-arafahbank.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited http://www.bcbl-bd.com
Bangladesh Development Bank Limited  
Bangladesh Krishi Bank http://www.krishibank.org.bd
Bangladesh Shilpa Bank http://www.shilpabank.gov.bd
Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangstha http://www.bsrs.org.bd/
Bank Al-Falah Limited http://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Asia Limited http://www.bankasia-bd.com
BASIC Bank Limited http://www.basicbanklimited.com
BRAC Bank Limited http://www.bracbank.com
Citibank N.A http://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited http://www.combankbd.com
Dhaka Bank Limited http://www.dhakabank.com.bd
Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited http://www.dutchbanglabank.com
Eastern Bank Limited http://www.ebl-bd.com
EXIM Bank Limited http://www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limited http://www.fsblbd.com
Habib Bank Ltd. http://www.habibbankltd.com
ICB Islamic Bank Ltd. http://www.icbislamic-bd.com/
IFIC Bank Limited http://www.ificbankbd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd http://www.islamibankbd.com
Jamuna Bank Ltd http://www.jamunabankbd.com
Janata Bank Limited http://www.janatabank-bd.com
Mercantile Bank Limited http://www.mblbd.com
Mutual Trust Bank Limited http://www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limited http://www.nblbd.com
National Bank of Pakistan http://www.nbp.com.pk
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd http://www.nccbank.com.bd
One Bank Limited http://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limited http://www.premierbankltd.com
Prime Bank Ltd http://www.prime-bank.com
Pubali Bank Limited http://www.pubalibangla.com
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank http://www.rakub.org.bd
Rupali Bank Limited http://www.rupali-bank.com
Shahjalal Bank Limited http://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
Social Islami Bank Ltd. http://www.siblbd.com
Sonali Bank Limited http://www.sonalibank.com.bd
Southeast Bank Limited http://www.sebankbd.com
Standard Bank Limited http://www.standardbankbd.com
Standard Chartered Bank http://www.standardchartered.com/bd
State Bank of India http://www.statebankofindia.com
The City Bank Ltd. http://www.thecitybank.com
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd. http://www.hsbc.com
Trust Bank Limited http://www.trustbank.com.bd
United Commercial Bank Limited http://www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limited http://www.uttarabank-bd.com
Woori Bank http://www.wooribank.com

Financial Institutes in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
Ahsania-Malaysia Hajj Investment and Finance Company Limited (AM-HIFC) http://www.amhajjfinance.com
Bangladesh Finance & Investment Co. Ltd. http://www.bdfinance.net
Bangladesh Industrial Finance Company Limited (BIFC) http://www.bifcol.com
Bay Leasing & Investment Limited http://www.blilbd.com
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH) http://www.deltabrac.com
Fareast Finance & Investment Limited http://www.ffilbd.com
Fidelity Assets & Securities Company Ltd. http://www.fasbd.com
First Lease Finance & Investment Ltd. http://www.first-lease.com
GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited (GSPB) http://www.gspfinanceco.com
IDLC Finance Limited http://www.idlc.com
Industrial and Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IIDFC) Limited http://www.iidfc.com
Industrial Promotion and Development Company of Bangladesh Limited(IPDC) http://www.ipdcbd.com
Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL) http://www.idcol.org
International Leasing and Financial Services Limited http://www.ilfsl.com
Islamic Finance and Investment Limited http://www.ifilbd.com
LankaBangla Finance Ltd. http://www.lankabangla.com
MIDAS Financing Ltd. (MFL) http://www.midasfl.com
National Finance Ltd. http://nfl.com.bd
National Housing Finance and Investments Limited http://www.nationalhousingbd.com
Oman Bangladesh Leasing & Finance Limited www.bdbusinesslist.com
People’s Leasing and Financial Services Ltd http://www.plfsbd.com
Phoenix Finance and Investments Limited http://www.phoenixleasing.com.bd
Premier Leasing & Finance Limited http://premierleasing.com.bd
Prime Finance & Investment Ltd http://www.primefinance.net
Saudi-Bangladesh Industrial & Agricultural Investment Company Limited (SABINCO) http://www.sabinco.com.bd
The UAE-Bangladesh Investment Co. Ltd http://www.Ubinco.com
Union Capital Limited http://www.unicap-bd.com
United Leasing Company Limited (ULCL) http://www.ulc.com.bd
Uttara Finance and Investments Limited http://www.uttarafinance.biz

Micro Fianance Institutes in Bangladesh

Important Institutes

 Important Institutes

THANK YOU FOR CONNECT WITH US.

The Author

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018