HIT BANGLA

Bangla Hit Collection and Download Website

India vs West Indies 2013 Fixture, Watch Live Streaming Online

India and West Indies have been the two monsters of cricket field over the last few decades. Not, these two teams will meet head to head for 2 tests and 3 ODIs. This series will be held in India and is already become famous for a reason. This series will be the last series of Sachin Tendulkar-The God of Cricket. This gentleman will never play international cricket after this series. So, all people around the world are waiting for the last performance of the Cricket God.

INDIA VS WEST INDIES 2013 FIXTURE:

DATE TIME MATCH WINNER MOM
NOV 6-10, 2013 GMT 3:30
IST 9:00
1ST TEST IND by 51 Runs R Sharma
NOV 14-18, 2013 GMT 4:00
IST 9:30
2ND TEST  IND by an innings
& 126 Runs
 P Ojha
NOV 21, 2013 GMT 8:00
IST 13:30
1ST ODI IND by 6 Wickets  V Kohli 
NOV 24, 2013 GMT 8:00
IST 13:30
2ND ODI WI by 2 Wickets  D Sammy 
NOV 27, 2013 GMT 3:30
IST 9:00
3RD ODI IND by 5 Wickets   S Dhawan

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor. He is also a blogger and updates this website [HITBANGLA.COM] regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting this website. Contact Author: Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018