HIT BANGLA

Bangla Hit Collection and Download Website

Bangladesh Vs West Indies Series 2014: Schedule & Live Streaming

Bangladesh Vs West Indies Series 2014: Bangladesh Vs West Indies bilateral cricket series will be starting from 20 August 2014 to 17 September 2014. This series will comprise 3 ODI, One T20 and Two Test matches. Bangladesh Cricket team has been passed the crucial time, last seven months of this year they didn’t win a single game. In this moment Bangladeshi all-rounder Shakib Al Hassan got six months suspension, top order batsmen Tamim Iqbal, Mominul Haque is not in a very good form.

 

Bangladesh Cricket Board -BCB finally has announced 15 members of the team on this series. They are:

1. Mushfiqur Rahim – W & C
2. Tamim Iqbal Khan
3. Anamul Haque Bijoy
4. Shamsur Rahman
5. Mominul Hoque
6. Rubel Hossain
7. Nasir Hossain
8. Mahmud Ullah
9. Mithun Ali
10. Abdur Razzak
11. Masrafe Bin Mortaza
12. Shohag Gazi
13. Taskin Ahmed
14. Imrul Kayes
15. Al-Amin Hossain

On the other hand, last few months West Indies pass a very good time. They have played New Zealand, England, Ireland and they have reached the semi-final in T20 World Cup. Not only this they will et the advance of home conditions. All these will help them a lot to do well against Bangladesh.

Here the fixture of the Bangladesh Vs West Indies series 2014

DATE TIME MATCHES VENUE RESULT
20 August’14 13:30 GMT/19:30 BST 1st ODI National Cricket Stadium, St. George’s, Grenada WI won by 3 Wickets
22 August’14 13:30 GMT/19:30 BST 2nd ODI National Cricket Stadium, St. George’s, Grenada WI won by 177 runs
25 August’14 18:30 GMT/00:30 BST 3rd ODI  Warner Park, Basseterre, Saint Kitts WI won by 91 runs
27 August’14 22:30 GMT/04:30 BST Only T20 Warner Park, Basseterre, Saint Kitts WI won by 3 wickets
5-9 Sept’14  14:00GMT/ 20:00 BST  1st Test Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, Saint Vincent WI won by 10 wickets
13-17 Sept’14  14:00GMT/ 20:00 BST 2nd Test Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, Saint Lucia WI won by 296 runs

THANK YOU FOR CONNECTING US.

The Author

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018