HIT BANGLA

Bangla Hit Collection and Download Website

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Watch Live Online

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka cricket series 2014 is about to start. These two teams have met many times before. They results are known to all. But this time, the Bangladeshi Tigers have grown up enough to give the Sri Lankan lions a good fight. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh series will comprise 2 Test matches, 2 T20s and then 3 ODI matches. The series will start from 27th January, 2014 with the beginning of the first test. You can watch live streaming of all the matches right here on this website.

BAN VS SL 2014 FIXTURE:

DATE TIME MATCH VENUE WINNER
JAN 27-31, 2014 3:30 AM [GMT]
9:30 AM [BST]
1ST TEST Mirpur,
Dhaka
Sri Lanka Won by an innings and 248 runs
FEB 4-8, 2014 3:30 AM [GMT]
9:30 AM [BST]
2ND TEST Chittagong Draw
DORMANTLIFE.COM
FEB 12, 2014 11:00 AM [GMT]
5:00 PM [BST]
1ST T20 Chittagong Sri Lanka Won by 2runs
FEB 14, 2014 11:00 AM [GMT]
5:00 PM [BST]
2ND T20 Chittagong  Sri Lanka Won by 3 Wickets
DORMANTLIFE.COM
FEB 17, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
1ST ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
 Sri Lanka Won by 13 Runs
FEB 20, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
2ND ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
Sri Lanka Won by 61 Runs
FEB 22, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
3RD ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
  Sri Lanka Won by 6 Wickets

THANK YOU FOR CONNECTING  WITH US

Updated: July 28, 2018 — 11:41 pm

The Author

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018