HIT BANGLA

Bangla Hit Collection and Download Website

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Fixture & Watch Live Online

Bangladesh & Sri Lanka will play a cricket series in January 2014 which will be hosted by Bangladesh. This series will comprise of 2 Tests, 3 ODIs & 2 T20s. The Lankans will reach Bangladesh on 24th January, 2014 to start the series from 27th January. The first test will start from this day. After 2 test matches, they will play 2 T20 matches, followed by 3 ODIs. This series will be a battle of the tigers & the lions. Bangladesh is a very good team in their home grounds & Sri Lanka is capable of playing the subcontinent spin attack. So, this will be a good contest to watch. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Fixture & Watch Live Online

BANGLADESH VS SRI LANKA 2013 RESULTS:

These two teams met each other in March, 2013. Here are the results of that series: CLICK HERE.

VENUES:

3 venues will host these matches. These are: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka | Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong | Sylhet Stadium Sylhet Stadium will host it’s debut international match on February 17th, 2014 with the 1st ODI match between Bangladesh & Sri Lanka.

FIXTURE:

DOWNLOAD JEPG IMAGE: CLICK HERE

DOWNLOAD PDF: CLICK HERE

DATE TIME MATCH VENUE WINNER
JAN 27-31, 2014 3:30 AM [GMT]
9:30 AM [BST]
1ST TEST Mirpur,
Dhaka
SL by an innings
& 248 Runs
FEB 4-8, 2014 3:30 AM [GMT]
9:30 AM [BST]
2ND TEST Chittagong Draw
SUJONHERA.COM
FEB 12, 2014 11:00 AM [GMT]
5:00 PM [BST]
1ST T20 Chittagong SL by 2 Runs
FEB 14, 2014 11:00 AM [GMT]
5:00 PM [BST]
2ND T20 Chittagong SL by 3 Wickets
SUJONHERA.COM
FEB 17, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
1ST ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
SL by 13 Runs
FEB 20, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
2ND ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
SL by 61 Runs
FEB 22, 2014 8:00 AM [GMT]
2:00 PM [BST]
3RD ODI Mirpur,
Dhaka
SL by 6 Wickets

 

1ST TEST MATCH [JAN 27-30, 2014]
BAN 232/10 Mushfiqur 61, Shakib 55
SL 730/6 Dec Jayawardene 203*, Silva 139, Vithanage 103*
BAN 250/10 Mominul 50, Al-Amin* 32
SL won by an innings and 248 runs.
Player of the match: Mahela Jayawardene [SL]

 

2ND TEST MATCH [FEB 4-8, 2014]
SL 587/10 Sangakkara 319, Jayawardene 72
BAN 426/10 Imrul 115, Shamsur 106
SL 305/4 Dec Sangakkara 105, Chandimal 100*
BAN 271/3 Mominul 100*, Shamsur 45
Match Drawn.
Player of the match: Kumar Sangakkara [SL]

Thanks for reading this post.

The Author

Dr. Sujon Paul

The author of this post is Dr. Sujon Paul, an MBBS Doctor. He is also a blogger and updates this website [HITBANGLA.COM] regularly with fresh contents. Thank you for visiting this website. Contact Author: Facebook, Twitter & Google Plus

6 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Thanks for Provide download link 🙂

  2. Bangladesh Srilanka live streaming is not available.If i can get the proper link.

  3. Please via BAN vs SL er match charen.

  4. Hello brother,kindly start the Bangladesh Srilanka cricket match live streaming.

  5. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

HIT BANGLA © 2018